Stayed at BALBOA HOME 1 BLOCK FROM BEACH

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Clean and comfortable home with a great location… a block and a half from the sand and two blocks from the grocery store. Sleeps 2 couples and 2-3 kids easily. We enjoyed our weekend at the beach!

Michelle, Yorba Linda, CA

Stayed at BALBOA HOME 1 BLOCK FROM BEACH

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Alex and Jordan’s place in Newport was more perfect than we even expected. Check-in was super easy and communication with them through the whole process was on point. We stayed here for a girls trip for a beach getaway and location was great for running back and forth from the beach to the house, only a couple minute walk. Beds were super comfy and clean, kitchen has all the essentials.

Taylor, Loma Linda, CA

Stayed at BALBOA HOME 1 BLOCK FROM BEACH

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

The location of this AirB&B is outstanding. SOOO incredibly close to the beach and also sooo close to a grocery store. The layout of the home is great. Parking is definitely tight but still completely doable. I seriously could not have enough nice things to say about the home & about the immediate response times from Alex & Jordan. As a group we all agreed that we’d keep this location on our radar if we were ever planning on heading back to the area. If I could give them extra credit points/stars I totally would!!

Annemarie, Dublin, CA

Stayed at GORGEOUS LAKE VIEW HOME SLEEPS 8

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

House was spot on as advertised, clean and easy to navigate the amenities. Alex and Jordan made check in and out easy and our stay there enjoyable. Overall everything was great. Thank you for opening your beautiful home for us to use.

Garrett, Broomfield, CO

Stayed at BALBOA HOME 1 BLOCK FROM BEACH

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

I would recommend Alex & Jordan’s place. It was exactly as expected and condition of their home is fantastic. Location is 1 block from the beach and parking in front or covered parking even for mini-van. Grocery store within walking distance and numerous places to eat that are very close by if you want to walk or within short driving distance. Lastly, hosts are very responsive to all questions and found them extremely helpful. Excellent AirBNB experience!

Ryan, Reston, VA

Stayed at GORGEOUS LAKE VIEW HOME SLEEPS 8

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Great place! Alex & Jordan we’re quick to respond and when there was a problem with the grill they got right on it and had it fixed by noon the next day. Thanks for having my group!

Ryan, Lincoln, NE

Stayed at BALBOA HOME 1 BLOCK FROM BEACH

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

My parents met and married in Newport Beach in 1961. So it’s a special place for them and the perfect place to celebrate their March birthdays. Thanks to Alex and Jordan for a great week at the beach.

Jim, Los Angeles, CA

Stayed at BALBOA HOME 1 BLOCK FROM BEACH

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

A great get away near the beach with everything you could need! Alex and Jordan are super responsive which I find is always the most helpful thing when renting Airbnbs. I rented this house as a getaway for my 30th birthday and had a few friends over for dinner one of the nights. Alex and Jordan were more than accommodating after I asked if they would be okay with that. If you want a peaceful get away steps away from the ocean, you’ve found your place!

Janette, Los Angeles, CA

Stayed at GORGEOUS LAKE VIEW HOME SLEEPS 8

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Perfect backyard pool with fabulous built-in grill, and perfect lounging options. The house is very nicely laid out with a giant kitchen, bar and island. We’ll be booking again for our next trip to Havasu.

Trang, Santa Ana, CA

Stayed at BALBOA HOME 1 BLOCK FROM BEACH

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Beautiful beach house very close to the beach 🙂 beds are very comfy, place is very clean! Enjoyed BBQing and relaxing in the front patio. We enjoyed our stay Labor Day weekend !

Ashley, La Puente, CA

Submit a Review